International Laser Class World Championships


Tuesday 2 July 2019 - Tuesday 9 July 2019
JAPAN, Sakaiminato-City


The 2019 ILCA Laser Standard Men's World Championship will be held in Sakaiminato-City, Japan.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information


Wednesday 17 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019
JAPAN, Sakaiminato-City


The 2019 ILCA Laser Radial Women's World Championship will be held in Sakaiminato-City, Japan.
This event will take place in conjunction with the 2019 ILCA Laser Radial Men's World Championship.


Click Here for Detailed Event Information


Wednesday 17 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019
JAPAN, Sakaiminato-City


The 2019 ILCA Laser Radial Men's World Championship will be held in Sakaiminato-City, Japan.
This event will take place in conjunction with the 2019 ILCA Laser Radial Women's World Championship.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information


Wednesday 24 July 2019 - Wednesday 31 July 2019
CANADA, Kingston


The 2019 ILCA Laser Radial Youth World Championships will be held in Kingston, Canada.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information


Friday 16 August 2019 - Friday 23 August 2019
CANADA, Kingston


The 2019 ILCA Laser 4.7 Youth World Championships will be held in Kingston, Canada.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information


Thursday 5 September 2019 - Saturday 14 September 2019
NETHERLANDS, Port Zélande


The 2019 ILCA Laser Masters World Championships will be held at Marina Port Zélande, Netherlands.


Click Here for Detailed Event Information


Saturday 26 October 2019 - Saturday 2 November 2019
CROATIA, Split


The 2019 ILCA Laser Under-21 World Championships will be held in Split, Croatia.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information

2020 ILCA Laser Standard Men's World Championship

Sunday 9 February 2020 - Sunday 16 February 2020
AUSTRALIA, Melbourne


The 2020 ILCA Laser Standard Men's World Championship will be held in Melbourne, Australia.

Additional event details will be provided at a later date.

2020 ILCA Laser Radial Women's World Championship

Friday 21 February 2020 - Friday 28 February 2020
AUSTRALIA, Melbourne


The 2020 ILCA Laser Radial Women's World Championship will be held in Melbourne, Australia.

Additional event details will be provided at a later date.

2020 ILCA Laser Radial Men's World Championship

Friday 21 February 2020 - Friday 28 February 2020
AUSTRALIA, Melbourne


The 2020 ILCA Laser Radial Men's World Championship will be held in Melbourne, Australia.

Additional event details will be provided at a later date.

2020 ILCA Laser Masters World Championships

Thursday 19 March 2020 - Saturday 28 March 2020
AUSTRALIA, Geelong


The 2020 ILCA Laser Masters World Championships will be held in Geelong, Australia.

Additional event details will be provided at a later date.

2020 ILCA Laser 4.7 Youth World Championships

Thursday 16 July 2020 - Friday 24 July 2020
ITALY, Arco


The 2020 ILCA Laser 4.7 Youth World Championships will be held in Arco, Italy on Lake Garda.

Additional Details will be provided at a later date.