International Laser Class World Championships


Sunday 9 February 2020 - Sunday 16 February 2020
AUSTRALIA, Melbourne


The 2020 ILCA Laser Standard Men's World Championship will be held in Melbourne, Australia.

Click Here to view FINAL RESULTS

Click Here for Detailed Event Information


Friday 21 February 2020 - Friday 28 February 2020
AUSTRALIA, Melbourne


The 2020 ILCA Laser Radial Women's World Championship will be held in Melbourne, Australia.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information


Friday 21 February 2020 - Friday 28 February 2020
AUSTRALIA, Melbourne


The 2020 ILCA Laser Radial Men's World Championship will be held in Melbourne, Australia.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information


Thursday 19 March 2020 - Saturday 28 March 2020
AUSTRALIA, Geelong


The 2020 ILCA Laser Masters World Championships will be held in Geelong, Australia.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information


Friday 17 July 2020 - Friday 24 July 2020
ITALY, Malcesine


The 2020 ILCA Laser Under-21 World Championships will be held in Malcesine, Italy.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information


Sunday 26 July 2020 - Monday 3 August 2020
ITALY, Arco


The 2020 ILCA Laser 4.7 Youth World Championships will be held in Arco, Italy on Lake Garda.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information


Saturday 22 August 2020 - Sunday 30 August 2020
POLAND, Dziwnów


The 2020 ILCA Laser Radial Youth World Championships will be held in Dziwnów, Poland.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information