International Laser Class World Championships

2021 ILCA Laser 4.7 Youth World Championships

Saturday 7 August 2021 - Saturday 14 August 2021
IRELAND, Dun Laoghaire


The 2021 4.7 Youth World Championships will be held in in Dun Laoghaire, Ireland.

2021 ILCA Laser Under-21 World Championships

Thursday 19 August 2021 - Friday 27 August 2021
UK, Portland, Dorset


The ILCA Laser Under-21 World Championships will take place at the Weymouth & Portland National Sailing Academy, UK.

2021 ILCA Laser Standard Men's World Championship

Thursday 9 September 2021 - Thursday 16 September 2021
SPAIN, Barcelona


The 2021 Standard Men's World Championship will be held in Barcelona, Spain.

2021 ILCA Laser Masters World Championships

Friday 17 September 2021 - Sunday 26 September 2021
SPAIN, Barcelona


The 2021 Laser Masters World Championships will be held in Barcelona, Spain.

2021 ILCA Laser Radial Women's World Championship

Sunday 10 October 2021 - Sunday 17 October 2021
USA, Shoreacres, Texas


The 2021 Radial Women's World Championship will be held at the Houston Yacht Club in Shoreacres, Texas.

2021 ILCA Laser Radial Men's World Championship

Sunday 10 October 2021 - Sunday 17 October 2021
USA, Shoreacres, Texas


The 2021 Radial Men's World Championship will be held at the Houston Yacht Club in Shoreacres, Texas.