International Laser Class World Championships


Thursday 5 September 2019 - Saturday 14 September 2019
NETHERLANDS, Port Zélande


The 2019 ILCA Laser Masters World Championships will be held at Marina Port Zélande, Netherlands.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information


Saturday 26 October 2019 - Saturday 2 November 2019
CROATIA, Split


The 2019 ILCA Laser Under-21 World Championships will be held in Split, Croatia.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information


Sunday 9 February 2020 - Sunday 16 February 2020
AUSTRALIA, Melbourne


The 2020 ILCA Laser Standard Men's World Championship will be held in Melbourne, Australia.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information


Friday 21 February 2020 - Friday 28 February 2020
AUSTRALIA, Melbourne


The 2020 ILCA Laser Radial Women's World Championship will be held in Melbourne, Australia.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information


Friday 21 February 2020 - Friday 28 February 2020
AUSTRALIA, Melbourne


The 2020 ILCA Laser Radial Men's World Championship will be held in Melbourne, Australia.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information


Thursday 19 March 2020 - Saturday 28 March 2020
AUSTRALIA, Geelong


The 2020 ILCA Laser Masters World Championships will be held in Geelong, Australia.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information

2020 ILCA Under-21 World Championships

Friday 17 July 2020 - Friday 24 July 2020
ITALY, Malcesine


The 2020 ILCA Laser Under-21 World Championships will be held in Malcesine, Italy.

PLEASE NOTE: In order to accommodate certain events in the European Region, the dates for this Championship were MODIFIED from the original published dates. 

Additional Championship information will be provided at a later date.

2020 ILCA Laser 4.7 Youth World Championships

Sunday 26 July 2020 - Monday 3 August 2020
ITALY, Arco


The 2020 ILCA Laser 4.7 Youth World Championships will be held in Arco, Italy on Lake Garda.

PLEASE NOTE: In order to accommodate certain events in the European Region, the dates for this Championship were MODIFIED from the original published dates. 

Additional Championship information will be provided at a later date.

2020 ILCA Radial Youth World Championships

Saturday 22 August 2020 - Sunday 30 August 2020
POLAND, Dziwnów