International Laser Class World Championships


Wednesday 8 February 2023 - Thursday 16 February 2023
THAILAND, Pattaya


The 2023 ILCA 6 Masters World Championship will be held in Pattaya, THAILAND at the Royal Varuna Yacht Club.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information


Saturday 18 February 2023 - Sunday 26 February 2023
THAILAND, Pattaya


The 2023 ILCA 7 Masters World Championship will be held in Pattaya, THAILAND at the Royal Varuna Yacht Club.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information


Saturday 1 July 2023 - Sunday 9 July 2023
POLAND, Dziwnow


The 2023 ILCA 6 Youth & Men's World Championships will be held in Marina Dziwnow, Dziwnow, Poland.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information


Saturday 22 July 2023 - Sunday 30 July 2023
GREECE, Volos


The 2023 ILCA 4 Youth World Championship will be held in Volos, GREECE at the Nautical Club of Volos.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information

2023 ILCA 6 Women's World Championship

Thursday 10 August 2023 - Sunday 20 August 2023
NETHERLANDS, The Hague


The 2023 ILCA 6 Women's World Championship will be held in conjunction with the Sailing World Championships in Scheveningen, The Hague.

2023 ILCA 7 Men's World Championship

Thursday 10 August 2023 - Sunday 20 August 2023
NETHERLANDS, The Hague


The 2023 ILCA 7 Men's World Championship will be held in conjunction with the Sailing World Championships in Scheveningen, The Hague.


Sunday 15 October 2023 - Sunday 22 October 2023
MOROCCO, Tangier


The 2023 ILCA U21 World Championship will be held in Tangier, MOROCCO at the Royal Yacht Club de Tanger.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information

2024 ILCA 6 Women's World Championship

Wednesday 3 January 2024 - Wednesday 10 January 2024
ARGENTINA, Mar del Plata


The 2024 ILCA 6 Women's World Championship will be sailed in Mar del Plata, Argentina at the Yacht Club Argentino. 

Additional information to follow soon, but put Argentina 2024 on your calendar!

2024 ILCA 7 Men's World Championship

Wednesday 24 January 2024 - Wednesday 31 January 2024
AUSTRALIA, Adelaide


The 2024 ILCA 7 Men's World Championship will be held in Adelaide, AUSTRALIA at the Adelaide Sailing Club.

Additional information to follow soon, but put Australia 2024 on your calendar!

2024 ILCA 6 & ILCA 7 Masters World Championships

Friday 2 February 2024 - Friday 9 February 2024
AUSTRALIA, Adelaide


The 2024 ILCA 6 and ILCA 7 Masters World Championship will be held in in Adelaide, AUSTRALIA at the Adelaide Sailing Club.

Additional information to follow soon, but put Australia 2024 on your calendar!

2024 ILCA 4 Youth World Championships

Saturday 22 June 2024 - Sunday 30 June 2024
PORTUGAL, Viana do Castelo


The 2024 ILCA 4 Youth World Championship will be held in Viana do Castelo, PORTUGAL at the Clube de Vela de Viana do Castelo.

Additional information to follow soon, but put Viana do Castelo 2024 on your calendar!

2024 ILCA U21 World Championships

Monday 1 July 2024 - Monday 8 July 2024
PORTUGAL, Viana do Castelo


The 2024 ILCA U21 World Championships will be held in Viana do Castelo, PORTUGAL at the Clube de Vela de Viana do Castelo.

Additional information to follow soon, but put Viana do Castelo 2024 on your calendar!