International Laser Class World Championships


Saturday 18 August 2018 - Saturday 25 August 2018
GERMANY, Kiel


The 2018 Laser Radial Youth World Championships will be held in Kiel, Germany.


Click Here for Detailed Event Information


Friday 7 September 2018 - Saturday 15 September 2018
IRELAND, Dun Laoghaire


The 2018 ILCA Laser Masters World Championships will be held in Dun Laoghaire, Ireland.

Host website: 2018masters.laser-worlds.com

Accepting Late applications from 27 April.

Click Here for Detailed Event Information

2019 ILCA Laser Radial Youth World Championships

Wednesday 24 July 2019 - Wednesday 31 July 2019
CANADA, Kingston


The 2019 ILCA Laser Radial Youth World Championships will be held in Kingston, Canada.

Additional Details will be provided at a later date.

2019 ILCA Laser 4.7 Youth World Championships

Friday 16 August 2019 - Friday 23 August 2019
CANADA, Kingston


The 2019 ILCA Laser 4.7 Youth World Championships will be held in Kingston, Canada.

Additional Details will be provided at a later date.

2019 ILCA Laser Masters World Championships

Thursday 5 September 2019 - Saturday 14 September 2019
NETHERLANDS, Port Zélande


The 2019 ILCA Laser Masters World Championships will be held at Marina Port Zélande, Netherlands.

Special accommodation rates for the cottages at Port Zélande will be announced in the near future. Please check back to this site for details.

Additional Event details will be provided at a later date.

2020 ILCA Laser Standard Men's World Championship

Sunday 9 February 2020 - Sunday 16 February 2020
AUSTRALIA, Melbourne



2020 ILCA Laser Radial Women's World Championship

Friday 21 February 2020 - Friday 28 February 2020
AUSTRALIA, Melbourne



2020 ILCA Laser Radial Men's World Championship

Friday 21 February 2020 - Friday 28 February 2020
AUSTRALIA, Melbourne



2020 ILCA Laser Masters World Championships

Thursday 19 March 2020 - Saturday 28 March 2020
AUSTRALIA, Geelong